Swaffham Prior Events

        May 2018  
Wednesday 16 May 7.30 pm 8.30 pm Annual Village Assembly Village Hall
    7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Group Meeting - Pulsatillas Quy Village Hall
Saturday 19 May 10.00 am 12.00 noon PoP Litter Pick Village Sign
    2.00 pm 5.00 pm PoP-up Tea Shop St Mary's Church
Sunday 20 May   5.00 pm Crier Deadline Kent House
Monday 21 May 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Julie Blunford - History of Heffers Village Hall
Saturday 26 May 1.00 pm 6.00 pm Village Feast Village Hall
           
        June 2018  
Saturday 02 June 2.00 pm 5.00 pm PoP-up Tea Shop St Mary's Church
Tuesday 12 June 6.00 pm 10.00 pm Village Gardeners - Gardens Visit to Swaffham Bulbeck Meet at Village Hall
Thursday 14 June 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Saturday 16 June 2.00 pm 5.00 pm PoP-up Tea Shop - Beetle Drive St Mary's Church
Monday 18 June 5.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Garden Party 6 High Street
Tuesday 19 June 2.45 pm 3.15 pm Mobile Library Cage Hill
    3.20 pm 4.00 pm Mobile Library Chapel
Saturday 30 June 2.00 pm 5.00 pm PoP-up Tea Shop St Mary's Church
           
        July 2018  
Sunday 01 July 11.30 am 6.00 pm Village Gardeners - Coach Trip to RHS Garden Hyde Hall Meet at Village Hall
Thursday 12 July 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Sunday 15 July 2.00 pm 5.00 pm PoP-up Tea Shop - Strawberry Teas St Mary's Church
Monday 16 July 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Veronica Bennett - Felbrigg Village Hall
Tuesday 17 July 2.45 pm 3.15 pm Mobile Library Cage Hill
    3.20 pm 4.00 pm Mobile Library Chapel
    7.00 pm 10.00 pm Village Gardeners - Evening Garden Visit to The Windmill, Impington Meet at Village Hall
Saturday 28 July 2.00 pm 5.00 pm PoP-up Tea Shop St Mary's Church
           
        August 2018  
Thursday 09 August 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Saturday 11 August 2.00 pm 5.00 pm PoP-up Tea Shop St Mary's Church
Tuesday 14 August 2.45 pm 3.15 pm Mobile Library Cage Hill
    3.20 pm 4.00 pm Mobile Library Chapel
Monday 20 August 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Elaine McGregor - Music Therapy Village Hall
Saturday 25 August 2.00 pm 5.00 pm PoP-up Tea Shop St Mary's Church
           
        September 2018  
Wednesday 05 September 5.00 pm 7.00 pm WI - Cathedral Tour Bury Cathedral
Saturday 08 September 2.00 pm 5.00 pm PoP-up Tea Shop St Mary's Church
Thursday 13 September 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Saturday 15 September 12 noon 4.00 pm Autumn Show Village Hall
Monday 17 September 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - tba Village Hall
Tuesday 18 September 2.45 pm 3.15 pm Mobile Library Cage Hill
    3.20 pm 4.00 pm Mobile Library Chapel
Saturday 22 September 2.00 pm 5.00 pm PoP-up Tea Shop St Mary's Church
           
        October 2018  
Thursday 11 October 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Monday 15 October 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Horry Porsons - More Stories from the Tower Village Hall
Tuesday 16 October 2.45 pm 3.15 pm Mobile Library Cage Hill
    3.20 pm 4.00 pm Mobile Library Chapel
    8.00 pm 10.00 pm Village Gardeners - AGM Village Hall
           
        November 2018  
Thursday 08 November 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Tuesday 13 November 2.45 pm 3.15 pm Mobile Library Cage Hill
    3.20 pm 4.00 pm Mobile Library Chapel
Monday 19 November 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Barbara Redmond - Craft for Christmas Village Hall
Tuesday 20 December 8.00 pm 10.00 pm Village Gardeners - Michael Downs - Cambridge Trees Past and Present Village Hall
           
        December 2018  
Thursday 13 December 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Tuesday 18 December 2.45 pm 3.15 pm Mobile Library Cage Hill
    3.20 pm 4.00 pm Mobile Library Chapel
Monday 21 December 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Christmas Party Village Hall

To add an event, email SteveKentPhillips@yahoo.com


Back to home page