Swaffham Prior Events

        June 2017  
Thursday 08 June 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Tuesday 13 June 2.45 pm 3.15 pm Mobile Library Cage Hill
    3.20 pm 4.00 pm Mobile Library Chapel
    6.00 pm   Village Gardeners - Evening visit to NIAB Histon Meet at the Village Hall
Saturday 17 June 2.00 pm 6.00 pm Festival of Flowers St. Mary's Church
    3.00 pm 5.00 pm Village Teas St. Mary's Church
Sunday 18 June 2.00 pm 6.00 pm Festival of Flowers St. Mary's Church
    2.00 pm 6.00 pm Village Open Gardens Start at St. Mary's Church
    3.00 pm 5.00 pm Village Teas Hidden Garden
Monday 19 June 7.30 pm 10.00 pm WI - Garden party Swaffham Bulbeck
Tuesday 20 June 2.45 pm 3.15 pm Mobile Library Cage Hill
    3.20 pm 4.00 pm Mobile Library Chapel
Saturday 24 June 10.00 am 1.00 pm PoP Litter Pick Meet at the Village Sign
           
        July 2017  
Sunday 02 July 6.00 pm   Village Gardeners - Coach trip to Somerleyton Hall Meet at the Village Hall
Sunday 09 July     Strawberry Teas  
Thursday 13 July 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Monday 17 July 7.30 pm 10.00 pm WI - From Leeches to Lasers - Nicky Newton Village Hall
Tuesday 18 July 2.45 pm 3.15 pm Mobile Library Cage Hill
    3.20 pm 4.00 pm Mobile Library Chapel
        Village Gardeners - Evening visit to the Moat House, Little Saxham Meet at the Village Hall
           
        August 2017  
Thursday 10 August 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Monday 21 August 7.30 pm 10.00 pm WI - Burwell Museum - Alison Giles Village Hall
           
        September 2017  
Monday 03 September 7.30 pm 10.00 pm WI Outing  
Saturday 09 September     Annual Dog Show & Harvest Show Village Hall
Thursday 14 September 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
           
        October 2017  
Saturday 07 October     Harvest Supper  
Thursday 12 October 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Monday 16 October 7.30 pm 10.00 pm WI - More stories from the Tower - Horry Parsons Village Hall
Tuesday 17 October 8.00 pm 10.00 pm Village Gardeners - Annual General Meeting Village Hall
Saturday 21 October 7.30 pm 10.00 pm Quiz Night Village Hall
           
        November 2017  
Thursday 09 November 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Monday 20 November 7.30 pm 10.00 pm WI - Old gels behaving badly -Sylvie Short Village Hall
Tuesday 21 November 8.00 pm 10.00 pm Village Gardeners - Pippa Temple - Elizabethan Gardens Village Hall
Sunday 26 November     Advent Sunday Village Hall
           
        December 2017  
Monday 11 December 7.30 pm 10.00 pm WI Christmas Party Village Hall
Thursday 14 December 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room

To add an event, email SteveKentPhillips@yahoo.com


Back to home page