Swaffham Prior Events

        January 2018  
Thursday 11 January 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Monday 15 January 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Hilary Grant - Return to Malaya Village Hall
Tuesday 16 January 2.45 pm 3.15 pm Mobile Library Cage Hill
    3.20 pm 4.00 pm Mobile Library Chapel
    7.30 pm 9.30 pm Village Gardeners - Richard Eyers - Kirtling Towers Village Hall
Friday 19 January 10.30 am 12.00 noon Annual Coffee Morning 4 Fosters Lane
Saturday 20 January 5.00 pm   Crier Deadline Kent House
           
        February 2018  
Thursday 8 February 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Tuesday 13 February 2.45 pm 3.15 pm Mobile Library Cage Hill
    3.20 pm 4.00 pm Mobile Library Chapel
Monday 19 February 12.30 am 2.00 pm Lent Lunch 73 High Street
    7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Keyth Rooney - Protect your Family Wealth Village Hall
           
        March 2018  
Friday 2 March 12.30 am 2.00 pm Lent Lunch Anglesey House
Wednesday 7 March 12.30 am 2.00 pm Lent Lunch Rose Cottage
Thursday 8 March 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Tuesday 13 March 2.45 pm 3.15 pm Mobile Library Cage Hill
    3.20 pm 4.00 pm Mobile Library Chapel
Monday 19 March 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Annual General Meeting Village Hall
           
        April 2018  
Thursday 12 April 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Monday 16 April 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - Jane Kennedy - Hearing Loss & Sign Language Village Hall
Tuesday 17 April 2.45 pm 3.15 pm Mobile Library Cage Hill
    3.20 pm 4.00 pm Mobile Library Chapel
           
        May 2018  
Thursday 10 May 7.00 pm 7.30 pm Parish Council AGM Village Hall Meeting Room
    7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Tuesday 15 May 2.45 pm 3.15 pm Mobile Library Cage Hill
    3.20 pm 4.00 pm Mobile Library Chapel
Wednesday 16 May 7.30 pm 8.30 pm Annual Village Assembly tbc Village Hall
Monday 21 May 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - tba Village Hall
           
        June 2018  
Thursday 14 June 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Monday 18 June 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - tba Village Hall
Tuesday 19 June 2.45 pm 3.15 pm Mobile Library Cage Hill
    3.20 pm 4.00 pm Mobile Library Chapel
           
        July 2018  
Thursday 12 July 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Monday 16 July 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - tba Village Hall
Tuesday 17 July 2.45 pm 3.15 pm Mobile Library Cage Hill
    3.20 pm 4.00 pm Mobile Library Chapel
           
        August 2018  
Thursday 9 August 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Tuesday 14 August 2.45 pm 3.15 pm Mobile Library Cage Hill
    3.20 pm 4.00 pm Mobile Library Chapel
Monday 20 August 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - tba Village Hall
           
        September 2018  
Thursday 13 September 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Monday 17 September 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - tba Village Hall
Tuesday 18 September 2.45 pm 3.15 pm Mobile Library Cage Hill
    3.20 pm 4.00 pm Mobile Library Chapel
           
        October 2018  
Thursday 11 October 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Monday 15 October 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - tba Village Hall
Tuesday 16 October 2.45 pm 3.15 pm Mobile Library Cage Hill
    3.20 pm 4.00 pm Mobile Library Chapel
           
        November 2018  
Thursday 8 November 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Tuesday 13 November 2.45 pm 3.15 pm Mobile Library Cage Hill
    3.20 pm 4.00 pm Mobile Library Chapel
Monday 19 November 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - tba Village Hall
           
        December 2018  
Thursday 13 December 7.30 pm 9.30 pm Parish Council Meeting Village Hall Meeting Room
Tuesday 18 December 2.45 pm 3.15 pm Mobile Library Cage Hill
    3.20 pm 4.00 pm Mobile Library Chapel
Monday 21 December 7.30 pm 9.30 pm WI - tba Village Hall

To add an event, email SteveKentPhillips@yahoo.com


Back to home page