John Covill
Parochial Church Charities Rep

Sunny Wood Farm
Whiteway Drove
Swaffham Prior
CB25 0LQ

01638 743157

Peter Hart
Footpaths Warden

County Councillor
Joshua Schumann
07841 524007

District Councillor
Allen Alderson
01638 741744

Facebook Page

Paul Catling
Responsible Financial Officer
Community Land Trust Rep

10 Adams Road
Swaffham Prior
CB25 0JU

Leave a message on
07040 908743

Click to email

Planning Applications

Next Meeting: Thursday 12 April 2018
at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall



Andrew Camps
Parochial Church Charities Rep

David Greenfield
ECDC Local Plan Rep

Sandra Gynn
School Governers Rep

Steve Kent-Phillips
Sports & Recreation Rep
Highways Warden

Paul Latchford
Lamp Posts Warden

Michael Malster
Allotments Warden

Mark Lewinski
Village Hall Rep

Village Events